Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

The starters were okay but the main courses were terrible The crispy beef was so watery and crispy beef soft it went straight into the bucket The King Prawn with cashew nuts the prawns were over cooked the cashew nuts were soft and watery as was the sauce The first time in years that I bucketed any takeaway food

Heather-2021-09-16 18:32:24

Shocking gone downhill Waited 1 and a half hours woman in the shop has a shocking attitude

Lorna -2020-11-27 20:10:29

I am patient and I gave three chances but the service is simply poor Delivery takes up to 2 hours and at the end it turns out that the order was different I am disappointed and I do not recommend

Thomas-2020-05-16 18:08:58

Avoid at all costs Ordered online at 4 06pm when nothing had arrive by 17 34 I called and was told the Order was out for delivery After another hour called again and they then said they never received my order but took my money and refused to deliver my order The attitude of the staff was disgusting Never experienced anything like in my life Offered a refund which will days as paid through PayPal and thats if they do I ll be reported this restaurant if this happens Gave ridiculous reason about not able to give me my food Worst customer service I have ever experienced Can t believe there taking money off of families in this difficult and refusing to give you food

Charmaine -2020-05-01 19:39:08

Womt be ordering from here again This was the best chinese and we would always use it for years Recently has went shockingly downhill with wrong orders portion sizes and now super late Stupidly given the benifit of the doubt We have been waiting for 2 AND A HALF HOURS AND STILL NOTHING 60 GONE AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT We ordered at 21 34 it is now 00 07

Marc-2020-04-28 00:08:19

Worst chinese iv ever had Took nearly 90 minites to deliver When I phoned up to check on or wasnt even asked my address just told it was cooking When it arrived they hadn t read any ofthe comments we left on the order and it was all wrong Chips were soggy and drowned in curry sauce

Alex-2020-01-26 23:00:51

Lip smackingly delicious This is the only place I ll get a Chinese from and I can t put in to words just how much I enjoyed the meal I ve just eaten so I thought I d better leave a review whilst the flavours are still dancing on my tastebuds

Philip Thompson-2019-12-28 19:40:02

Very good

Catherine-2019-12-26 21:44:17

Always delicious wouldn t go anywhere else

Danielle -2019-12-09 18:03:31

Beef n mushroom Was lovely

Eddie-2019-05-22 22:05:43

I ordered a chicken omelette and when it arrived it didn t resemble one Usually the omelette is in a formed shape but this was in small bits and cold when it arrived Phoned restaurant to be told that basically to microwave it as it was hot when it left shop and was freshly made Very disappointed just lost 3 customers due to staff attitude

Andrea Conway-2019-04-02 18:39:25

Always amazing

Amy-2018-10-15 19:15:27

Dish was tasty not too bad

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×